Blogging Break

Okay!

Last break was from January to April. It was much needed by me then to disconnect and enjoy some solitude. I am announcing another break, especially with what’s happening in my country and some other personal stuff. There’s a lot of thinking (and acting) that needs to be done. And, what do you know, turns out I am from the ones who actually need seclusion every once in a while.

No specific date of return. Should you wish to get in touch with yours truly for any reason, drop me a line here: ibraheem (dot) hamdi (at) gmail (dot) com.

Trivia: this is the first time for me to actually shutdown all social media outlets: twitter, facebook and wordpress. However, this time I have goodreads. So.

Astawde3okom Allah :)

ibhog,

2 thoughts on “Blogging Break

Leave a Reply

