Show me how Thou givest life to the dead!

Zumaran

Prophet Abraham, the companion of the almighty, Khalilu-Ar-Rahman, upon him be the peace, and with him high in heavens may be our destination, insha-Allah, has in the Quran shown us on multiple occasions what it truly means to be a man of faith, and but the same, a human being.

I for one have been across a stage in my life when I had exerted an effort in stopping myself from wondering too much about this universe and the existence of its Creator. I had conversed with many fellow humans who were either confused, albeit in denial, or who were on the verge of being so. With time however, I have been blessed with some understanding that I would love to share with you.

Belief is by and large a faculty of the heart, not the mind. It is as intangible as the mind can but cease to comprehend, just…

View original post 655 more words

Leave a Reply

